llkaheritage.blogg.se

Cities skylines airport guide
Cities skylines airport guide








With so many elements going into the planning phase, it's easy to forget about pedestrians. I usually scrounge eBay for parts, and no doubt will be back to that system in the coming years. That will be the last time I spend that much. Back down to 1200 and using a little over 20GB to load up. In the beginning I went ape and ended up with 10000 Assets. however learning to trim my mod and asset collection since starting in the workshop. I can't beleive I did not get 64GB of Ram. I recently invested $4500AU in a system I built myself (been building custom PCs all since the Pentium 386/486 days). That's why I am sand boxing my road layout and some building placements until I master the pre-planning where hopefully I will extend that experience in a more organic start thereafter. I am still learning after hundreds and hundreds of hours. I take it traffic was not much of an issues judging by the layout of the array or networks you ended up with OR planned for there. As a pedestrian I know which part of that city I would love to live in










Cities skylines airport guide